Tags

, , , , ,

I’ve been having trouble writing, and I’ve had to take a bit of a break to get some inspiration. Thank you to everyone who has helped out with that!

I’ve also been going through a trying to figure out what to do phase. I’ve figured out that I want to eventually go back to school for writing, and I’ve been looking into some school out there. There are some great courses offered at a good few Universities across North America, but right now where I really want to go is to Prescott College  in Arizona. A few offer B.A’s in English with a specialty in Creative writing, and I like the sounds of this one. I won’t be going probably for a while since I will need a good bit of money, so the plot is to sell a novel. I am submitting my children’s story to Boyds Mills Press and Oak Tree Press this upcoming week.

 

