Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

What they all have in common, is that I am going to be writing them, and you can too. Thanks to my mother who started romance writing before me, I found out about Wild Rose Press a romance publishing house. I learned from my mom that they took on short stories and sell them as ebooks, so I figure I may as well try to make some money, while working in the romance department and getting my toes wet since the work that is at the front of the pack  now is a romance novel. Wild Rose Press has several different categories to choose from, and I figure if I write at least one in each grouping, then at least one will get picked up. The Categories are;

American Rose
Black Rose
Cactus Rose
Champagne Rose
Crimson Rose
English Tea Rose
Faery Rose
Last Rose of Summer
Scarlet Rose
Sweetheart Rose
Vintage Rose
Yellow Rose

There are also some sub-categories as well in them, for example Champagne Rose has a sub-section called Millionaires Rose, that deals with the rich and glamorous. I will keep updates going on what stories I am working  on, which ones get picked up as well as how it is working with Wild Rose, or whoever I go with.

